Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Materials in Special Collections
Spanish Drama Collection
This is one of the largest collections of Golden Age Spanish Drama in the U.S., consisting of some 7500 dramatic works.
Nineteenth Century Romantic Novels
Oberlin's collection of 19th century Spanish novelas historica currently consists of 537 titles and one weekly periodical from the 1870s (El periódico para todos).
Biblioteca Virtual Miguel De Cervantes
A Spain-based electronic library containing primary literary texts, information on authors, bibliographies, and full-text secondary sources.
The Cervantes Project
The project's goals are to provide the Cervantes International Bibliography Online, electronic editions of Cervantes' complete works, and a digital archive of images of Cervantes' times and works.
Explore over 58 million artworks, artifacts, books, films, and music from European museums, galleries, libraries, and archives.
Iberian Language and Literature Web
Provides access to scholarly resources in Iberian language and literature.
Latin American Network Information Center (LANIC)
Facilitates access to Internet-based information to, from, or on Latin America. LANIC's target audience includes people living in Latin America, as well as those around the world who have an interest in this region.
Daily newspapers in Spanish from around the world.