When your citation is located in a library database
Many databases offered on the library's website include the full text of articles. Click on the pdf or html icon to download the article.
If full text is not available, click the Find It or 360 Link icons to see if there is access from another source. Look for:
or 
displayed for each item in the databases offered from the library's website. In Google Scholar, look for Find Full Text @ Oberlin. Access at publisher's websites is generally limited to subscribers.
Full-text is not always accessible for immediate download. The 360 Link may lead to an intermediary page that offers access through Interlibrary loan. If you have trouble, consult library staff.
When your citation doesn't have a Find It! or 360Link button attached
Summon is often the fastest way to find article full text - just search for the article title, in quotation marks, or the doi.
In the event that Summon fails to retrieve the article, you can request the article via ILL by clicking the "Add results beyond Oberlin College" limiter, For most journal articles, this should cause a result for your article to appear. Follow the "citation online" link to then click "request" to generate a pre-populated InterLibrary Loan Request form.
The Journal Finder is the other tool used for retrieving article full text at Oberlin. It is slower than the Summon method, but more accurate. Search for the journal title in the Journal Finder, select a platform that has the coverage dates you need, and drill down to the correct volume and issue.