Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

East Asian Studies: Database by Languages

Temporary Free Access

Chinese Periodical of Modern China - Literature Collection 中国近代中文期刊全文数据库-文学专题 1872~1949
The Late Qing Full-text Database 晚清期刊全文数据库 1833~1911
Chinese Periodical Full-text Database 中文期刊全文数据库 1911~1949
Chinese Serial Full-text Database 《遐迩贯珍》 1853~1856
Dian-shi-zhai Pictorial Full-text Database 《点石斋画报》1884~1898
The North-China Daily News & Herald Newspapers and Hong Lists 《字林洋行》1850~1951
Sin Wan Pao 《新闻报》1893~1949
The Eastern Times 《时报》1904~1939
The China Press 《大陆报》1911~1949
The Tabloids《小报》1897~1949
The Shanghai Times 《上海泰晤士报》1925~1943
The Shanghai Evening Post & Mercury 《大美晚报》1929~1949
The Shanghai Evening Courier《上海晚邮》1869~1874
Shanghai Courier & China Gazette 《中华快报》1876~1878
Shanghai Courier 《上海差报》1876~1878
The Republican Daily《民国日报》1916~1949
Central Daily News《中央日报》1928~1949
Yi Shih Pao《益世报》1915~1949
Ta Kung Pao《大公报》1902~1949/1952

China Proceedings of  Conference Database 中国重要会议论文全文数据库

https://chn.oversea.cnki.net/kns/brief/result.aspx?dbprefix=CPFD

China Core Newspapers Database 中国重要报纸全文数据库

https://chn.oversea.cnki.net/kns/brief/result.aspx?dbprefix=CCND

China Reference Database 中国工具书网络出版总库

https://gongjushu.oversea.cnki.net/oversea/

China Art Digital Library 中国艺术作品库

http://cadt.cnki.net/cadt_cn/

Chinese Dictionary & Kangxi Dictionary 汉语大词典和康熙字典

https://hd.cnki.net/kxhd

China Legal Knowledge Integrated Database 中国法律知识资源总库/中国法律数字图书馆

https://cn.oversea.cnki.net/law/default.aspx

Academic Image 学术图片库(海外版)

https://ailt.cnki.net/CN/Default.aspx

China Selected Popular Science Journals Database 中国精品科普期刊文献库

https://cn.oversea.cnki.net/KWeb/nonacad/nonacad/index/cjft

Chinese Fundamental Education Journals Full-text Database 中国基础教育期刊全文数据库

https://cn.oversea.cnki.net/Kns55/brief/result.aspx?dbPrefix=CFJD

Academic Reference 中国英文资源整合平台

https://ar.cnki.net/

Chinese Studies

Japanese Studies

Korean Studies

English Language