Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

First Year Library Advisors (FYLA)

We are here to make your library life easier!

Meet the Librarians

Kathy Abromeit

Kathy Abromeit

Alonson Avila

Alonso Avila

Eboni Johnson

Eboni Johnson

Megan Mitchell

Megan Mitchell

Barb Prior

Barb Prior

Alison Ricker

Alison Ricker

Elizabeth Sullivan

Elizabeth Sullivan

Runxiao Zhu

Runxiao Zhu

Mary Church Terrell Main Library

  • Alonso Avila - alonso.avila@oberlin.edu 
  • Eboni Johnson - eboni.johnson@oberlin.edu 
  • Megan Mitchell - megan.mitchell@oberlin.edu 
  • Elizabeth Sullivan - elizabeth.sullivan@oberlin.edu 
  • Runxiao Zhu - runxiao.zhu@oberlin.edu 

Branch Libraries

Art : Barbara Prior - barbara.prior@oberlin.edu 
Conservatory : Kathy Abromeit - kathleen.abromeit@oberlin.edu 
Science : Alison Ricker - alison.ricker@oberlin.edu