Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

First Year Library Advisors (FYLA)

We are here to make your library life easier!

Meet the Librarians

Kathy Abromeit

Kathy Abromeit
Conservatory Library

kathleen.abromeit@oberlin.edu

Alonson Avila

Alonso Avila
Terrell Main Library
alonso.avila@oberlin.edu

Eboni Johnson

Eboni Johnson
Terrell Main Library
eboni.johnson@oberlin.edu

Megan Mitchell

Megan Mitchell
Terrell Main Library

megan.mitchell@oberlin.edu

Barb Prior

Barb Prior
Art Library

barbara.prior@oberlin.edu
 

Alison Ricker

Alison Ricker
Science Library

alison.ricker@oberlin.edu

Elizabeth Sullivan

Elizabeth Sullivan
Terrell Main Library

elizabeth.sullivan@oberlin.edu

Runxiao Zhu

Runxiao Zhu
Terrell Main Library

runxiao.zhu@oberlin.edu

 

Welcome Videos