1970 Recent Unbound Literature on Asian Americans bibliography
1971 Asians in America: a selected annotated bibliography by Isao Fujimoto, Michiyo Yamaguchi Swift and Rosalie Zucker, UC Davis
1971-1972 Description of Bancroft library Photo Collection on Japanese American Internment by Nakamura and Hirano; list of Asian American Studies theses in the UCLA library compiled by Che-Hwei Lin
1975 Chinese American Manpower and Employment by Betty Lee Sung
1975 Psychology of Asian Americans. A Bibliography by Tim Tung Leung Dong
1977 Bibliography of Literature on Korean Americans and Korean History compiled by Mary Ann Kim
1978 Asian-American and Asian Press Bibliography compiled by Asian-American Mental Health research Center
1988 Vietnamese in America: annotated bibliography compiled by Yen Le Espiritu
1970s Asian American Studies Bibliography Secondary Level Berkeley Asian American Task Force
1969-72 UCLA Asian American Studies Course Proposals
1970 Hawaii -- A Kingdom Passes. Excerpts from San Francisco State AAS dept course _History of the Asian American_ Hawaii
1970-71 UCLA Chinese American Course Proposals
1970s UCLA Linda Shin, Proseminar on Koreans in the US course proposal
1972-73 UCLA Yuji Ichioka and Joe Masaoka Japanese American Course Proposals
1973 SF State U Asian Women's Course Reader Volume 2
1975 SF State U Course Reader Part I volume 1 for HISTORY OF ASIANS IN AMERICA taught by Pat Sumi
1975 SF State U Course Reader Part I volume 2 for HISTORY OF ASIANS IN AMERICA taught by Pat Sumi
[undated] Proposal Writing Examples and Techniques
1970 Preliminary Research on CHINATOWN - Target Area by Amy Uyematsu at UCLA
1970 Proposal for a Program of Graduate Study Leading to the M.A. Degree in Asian American Studies at UCLA
1975 Proposal for Continuation of Funding ESEA Title VII Berkley Unified School District
1970 Racial and Ethnic Group Population by Census Track the standard metro statistical areas of Boston, Chicago, Philly, Washington D.C.
1970 Racial and Ethnic Group Population by Census Tract the SMSA of NYC special tabulation by Betty Lee Sung
1970 Racial and Ethnic Group Population by Census Tract the standard metro statistical areas of Honolulu, Houston, Los Angeles, Sacramento, San Francisco, Seattle
1970 Census "We, the Asian Americans"
1970 Census Japanese, Chinese, and Filipinos in the United States
1970s Social and Occupational Mobility of the Chinese Male Population in the United States from 1940-1970 by Morrison G. Wong
1976 Asian American Reference Data Directory
1976 Asians in Washington a statistical profile by Paul M. Ong, Joanne T. Fujita, and Sam Chin
1976 Demographic Analysis of the Pacific Island & Asian American Population in New England / April Tang and Doris Chin
1977 Pacific/Asian Elderly Research Project_Census and Baseline Data_ A Detailed Report
1977 Pacific/Asian Elderly Research Project How Can Census Data Help My Community a guide for community groups on How to Use Census Materials on Pacific Asian Elderly
1982 Health Insurance Coverage and Employment Opportunities for Minorities and Women by United States Commission on Civil Rights
1983 Asian and Pacific Islander Population by State
1988 We, the Asian and Pacific Islander Americans by U.S. Department of Commerce Bureau of the Census
1991 Asian Americans-America's Fastest Growing Minority Group by the Population Reference Bureau, Inc.
1955 Japanese Americans in California Kimiko Higashiuchi Jinbo Stanford U sociology masters thesis
1963 Japanese American Achievement in Chicago-a cultural response to degradation_Setsuko Matsunaga U Chicago dissertation
1988 Carleton and Oberlin in China 1903-1951 Oberlin history honors thesis by Hans Unger von Siegel
1972 Fall Bulletin of Concerned Asian Scholars, Special Issue Asian America
1972 Winter Bulletin of Concerned Asian Scholars South Asia in Turmoil
1976 Nov Seize the Time 1977 March Seize The Time Propaganda, Agitation and Party-Building some preliminary notes
1978 Why America?...by Asian Americans for Community Involvement
1979 Asian/Pacific Students Unite! selected articles from UNITY newspaper
1991 Asian Americans America’s Fastest Growing Minority Group by The Population Reference Bureau by William P. O'Hare and Judy C. Felt
2000 Fall CAAAV VOICE special issue Women, Race, and Work
2001 Fall MAAPP it out Massachusetts Asian AIDS Prevention Project
[undated] How to Break Into American Politics by Dr. Ben John Chen
1974 Wartime Hysteria The Role of the Press in the Removal of 110,000 persons of Japanese Ancestry during World War II. A gathering of actual newspaper and magazine clippings / Japanese American Curriculum Project
1976 Rural Asian Americans an assessment a report of the Yakima Valley Asian American Task Force
1977 National Symposium on High Blood Pressure Control in U.S. Asian and Pacific Populations summary report by U.S. Department of Health, Education, and Welfare
1977 Pacific/Asian Elderly Research Project_Existing Research on Understanding the Pacific,Asian Elderly
1977 Pacific/Asian Elderly Research Project_Survey of State and Area Agencies_ A Summary Report
1998 Asian & Pacific Islander Women's Health a review of the literature_API American Health Forum
1922 Ozawa v. United States (Circuit Court of Appeals for the Ninth Circuit)
1947 chapter from Pigtails and Gold Dust a panorama of Chinese life in early California by Alexander McLeod
1966 Chinatown Study Packet table of contents
1967 Chinatown Study Packet table of contents
1970 Asian News Service
1970 The Effects of Heterogeneous and Homogeneous Groupings on Student Attitudes and Student Performance in Eighth and Ninth Grade Social Studies Classes / Leonard A Marascuilo
1970s Chinatown & Chinese Community Reprints
1973 The Chinese in Boston / Charles Sullivan and Kathlyn Hatch for the Action for Boston Community Development Department
1973 The Chinese National Question
1974 Discontinuities in Schooling and the Socioeconomic Life Cycle / David L. Featherman and T. Michael Carter Institute for Research on Poverty Discussion Papers
1974 Multi-ethnic Planning Meetings (National Institute of Education)
1976 Angola (draft) by Chicago Study Group
1976-1977 Mid-Atlantic Asian American Directory compiled by John Tchen
1977 Affirmative Action in Crisis-Handbook for Activists / Minority Admissions Summer Project, sponsored by National Conferences of Black Lawyers
1977 Asian American Perspectives on Education by Asian American Bilingual Center / Tsang Sau-Lim
1977 Park's Pawns / November 22nd Rescue Association
1978 Pacific/Asian Elderly Research Project Final Report
1978 Pacific/Asian Elderly Research Project_Critical Factors in Service Delivery Detailed Findings and Analysis
1978 Pacific/Asian Elderly Research Project_Critical Issues in Service Delivery Research conference proceedings
1978 Pacific/Asian Elderly Research Project_Working Paper on Unmet Research Needs in the Pacific Asian Elderly Community
1978 Pacific/Asian Elderly Research Project_Working Paper Preliminary Framework for Service Delivery Model Building
1978 Social Indicators of Equality for Minorities and Women a report of the US Commission on Civil Rights
1979 Pacific/Asian Elderly Resource Center Development Project Final Report
1979 Visit to Pulau Bidong Refugee Camp / Julie Forsythe and Tom Hoskins
1980 An Asian-American Perspective on Multicultural Education-Implication for Practice and Research / Bob H. Suzuki
1980 Asian Americans an agenda for action a conference summary
1980 Asian/Pacific American Education, Agenda for the 1980s
1980 Breach of Trust? Native Hawaiian Homelands by the United States Commission on Civil Rights
1980 Success of Asian Americans fact or fiction? by US Commission on Civil Rights
1980 The Tarnished Golden Door- Civil Rights Issues in Immigration
1982 Directory of Asian American Collections in the US by Wei Chi Poon
1982 Minority Elderly Services New Programs, Old Problems, Part II, a report of the United States Commission on Civil Rights
1982 Our Roots in History / Asian American Resource Workshop
1983 Public Hearing Conducted by Los Angeles County Human Relations Commission
1983 Rising Anti-Asian Bigotry manifestations, sources, solutions / Los Angeles County Human Relations Commission
1985 A Report on Anti-Asian Violence prepared by the Japanese American Citizens League
1994 Audit of Violence Against Asian Pacific Americans-Anti-Asian Violence, a national problem /National Asian Pacific American Legal Consortium
1995 an asian american internet guide compiled and edited by Wataru Ebihara
1995 Audit of Violence Against Asian Pacific Americans / National Asian Pacific American Legal Consortium
A Guide for Helping Indochinese Refugees in the United States / Center for International Policy
Bilingual Education Information Packet / National Clearinghouse for Bilingual Education
Capitalism & Imperialism reprints
Third World Politics Section
Creating Visual Tools for Collective Analysis in Frierean Education Programs "Just Getting There"
IN COLOR 60 years of images of minority women in film 1921-1981 / Exhibition Program
Introduction to Interviews (different techniques) Examples are of Japanese American Isseis (1st. generation)
Japan -- Miscellaneous Articles, Japanese Am. vol 1
Japanese Americans Misc. Articles Jap American section
Pacific/Asian Elderly Research Project A Listing of Researchers with Experience and/or Interest in the Pacific Asian Elderly
Readings from Chinese-American History
Resource Directory for Asian Indian Women in America Self-Help for, NJ, NY, CT / Manavi
Sociological Studies on Asian Americans (many on recent immigrants to USA) (wives of U.S. Citizens) Vol. 1 Asian American Section
Sociological Studies on Asian Americans Vol. 2 Asian American Section
Yale Asian American Students Association records
